關於部落格
  • 107

    累積人氣

  • 0

    今日人氣

    0

    訂閱人氣

Download Crimson Bound By Rosamund Hodge EPUB, KINDLE and other @_)

H7uA
Crimson Bound By Rosamund Hodge

!Download Crimson Bound By Rosamund Hodge!





Details:


Published May 5th 2015 by Balzer + Bray | ISBN: N/A | 448 Pages | EPUB/MOBI/PDF/KINDLE



When Rachelle was fifteen she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her village from dark magic. But she was also reckless— straying from the forest path in search of a way to free her world from the threat of eternal darkness. After an illicit meeting goes dreadfully wrong, Rachelle is forced to make a terrible choice that binds her to the very evil she had hoped to defeat.

Three years later, Rachelle has given her life to serving the realm, fighting deadly creatures in an effort to atone. When the king orders her to guard his son Armand—the man she hates most—Rachelle forces Armand to help her find the legendary sword that might save their world. As the two become unexpected allies, they uncover far-reaching conspiracies, hidden magic, and a love that may be their undoing. In a palace built on unbelievable wealth and dangerous secrets, can Rachelle discover the truth and stop the fall of endless night?

Inspired by the classic fairy tale Little Red Riding Hood, Crimson Bound is an exhilarating tale of darkness, love, and redemption.

(This is a standalone novel, not part of the Cruel Beauty Universe.)

Info & Keywords

CRIMSON BOUND . coming May 5, 2015 from Balzer + Bray/HarperCollins. ... All other content copyright Rosamund Hodge . Proudly powered by WordPress ... CRIMSON BOUND . A novel where Little ... Girl With No Hands. With bonus apocalypse. CRUEL BEAUTY. I was raised to marry a monster. ... Site design by Rosamund Hodge . Digital Story √ Crimson Bound . When Rachelle was fifteen she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her village from dark ma... Download Crimson Bound audiobook by Rosamund Hodge at Downpour Audio Books - Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Throne of Glass, Crimson Bound is an exhilarating ... Email address. Crimson Bound . by Rosamund Hodge . Publisher Description Book " Crimson Bound " ( Rosamund Hodge ) ready for download ! ... Author: Rosamund Hodge . Title: Crimson Bound . Rating: Report Copyright Violation Send book report Read Rosamund Hodge Story ∣℗ Crimson Bound . When Rachelle was fifteen she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her v... May 16, 2015 · Crimson Bound has one of the most unique ... I loved Crimson Beauty so much that I've already read and/or ... Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge ... Download Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge torrent or any other torrent from Fiction category. Torrent Contents. Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge .epub; Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge .epub 2 MB; Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of ... Promotional Results For You
相簿設定
標籤設定
相簿狀態